The installation of the 2023-24  Club Board of Director was held on June 27, 2023. District Governor Elect David Lukov installed Irene Dahl as President with her new Board. Michele Partridge was hounored as Rookie of the Year, and Club SAA was hounored as Rotarian of the Year by out going President Carla Hanson. Stephanie Cadieux was present with the Paul Harris Community Service Award.